Groups - Deleting a Group

  1. To delete a group, you must be on its editing page. If that page is not currently visible, click the Users category in the sidebar and click Manage Groups. Then, click the Edit button next to the appropriate group.






  2. Click Delete in the top right-hand corner.




  3. When prompted, read the warning information. Click Confirm to complete the process.






Related Tutorial Video



Did this solve your problem?